Personal tools
You are here: Home Contact

Editor-in-Chief

Roussos Dimitrakopoulos
Canada Research Chair
Sustainable Mineral Resource Development and Optimization Under Uncertainty
Department of Mining and Materials Engineering
McGill University
Montreal, QC H3A 2A7
Canada
mgeditor@mcgill.ca
phone: 1-514-398-4986
fax: 1-514-398-7099
http://people.mcgill.ca/roussos.dimitrakopoulos/

Deputy Editor

Guillaume Caumon
School of Geology / CRPG
Université de Lorraine
Rue du Doyen Marcel Roubault
F-54501 Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy cedex
France
Guillaume.Caumon@ensg.inpl-nancy.fr
phone: 33 383 59 6440
fax: 33 383 59 6460
http://www.gocad.org/~caumon

Associate Editors

Pierre Goovaerts
Chief Scientist
BioMedware  Inc
710 Ridgemont Lane
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
USA
goovaerts@biomedware.com
phone: 1-734-913-1098
fax : 1-734-913-2201
http://goovaerts.pierre.googlepages.com/

Odd Kolbjørnsen
Norwegian Computing Center
P.O. Box 114 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo
Norway
Odd.Kolbjornsen@nr.no
phone: 47 22 85 26 76
fax: 47 92 65 59 32
http://www.nr.no

Sanjay Srinivasan
The University of Texas at Austin
Cockrell School of Engineering
1 University Station,
Austin, Texas
78712, USA
sanjay.srinivasan@engr.utexas.edu
phone: 1 512 471 7218
http://www.pge.utexas.edu/faculty/srinivasan.cfm

Donald Singer
US Geological Survey MS901
345 Middlefield Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA
singer@usgs.gov
phone: 1-650-329-5370
fax: 1-650-329-5491
http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/menlo/singer.htm

Book Review Editor

Denis Marcotte
Département de génie minéral
École Polytechnique
C.P. 6079 Succ. Centre-ville
Montreal, QC H3C 3A7
Canada
denis.marcotte@polymtl.ca
phone: 1-514-340-4711 ext. 4620
fax: 1-514-340-3981
http://geo.polymtl.ca/~marcotte/

Editorial Board

Petter Abrahamsen
Norwegian Computing Centre
Postboks 114 Blindern
N-0314 Oslo
Norway
petter.abrahamsen@nr.no
phone: 47 22 85 26 40
fax: 47 22 69 76 60
http://www.nr.no

Peter M. Atkinson
School of Geography
University of Southampton
University Road, Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
P.M.Atkinson@soton.ac.uk
phone: (023) 8059 4617
fax: (023) 8059 3295
http://www.southampton.ac.uk/geography/staff_profiles/academic/pma.html

Sally Benson
Global Climate & Energy Project
Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Stanford University
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building — 42304
73 Via Ortega
Stanford, CA 94305
USA
smbenson@stanford.edu
phone: 1-650-724-9721
fax: 1-650-725-0358
http://pangea.stanford.edu/research/bensonlab/

Antonella Buccianti
Department of Earth Sciences
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Piazza San Marco
4-50121 Firenze
Italy
antonella.buccianti@unifi.it
phone: 39 055 2757496
fax: 39 055 284571
http://iamg.org/index.php/publisher/articleview/frmArticleID/170/

Jef Caers
Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Stanford University
Green Earth Sciences Bldg.
Stanford, CA 94305-2220
USA
jcaers@Stanford.edu
phone: 1-650-723-1774
fax : 1-650-725-2099
http://pangea.stanford.edu/~jcaers/

Qiuming Cheng
Department of Earth and Space Science and Engineering
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3
Canada
and
State Key Laborbrary of Geological Processes and Mineral Resources
China University of Geoscience
China
qiuming@yorku.ca
phone: 1-416-736-2100 x22842
fax: 1-416-736-5817

Jean-Paul Chilès
Centre de Geosciences de l'École des mines de Paris
35, rue St-Honoré
77305 Fontainebleau cedex
France
jean-paul.chiles@ensmp.fr
phone: 33 1 64 69 4786
fax: 33 1 64 69 4705
http://www.ensmp.fr/cgi-bin/whoswho?Jserver=ph.ensmp.fr&Qid=4567

Noel Cressie
Department of Statistics
The Ohio State University
1958 Neil Avenue
404 Cockins Hall
Columbus, OH 43210-1247
USA
ncressie@stat.ohio-state.edu
phone: 1-614-292-5194
fax: 1-614-292-2096
http://www.stat.ohio-state.edu/~ncressie/

Clayton V. Deutsch
Department of Civil Engineering
3-133 NREF Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2W2
Canada
cdeutsch@ualberta.ca
phone: 1-780-492-9916
fax: 1-780-492-0249
http://www.ualberta.ca/~cdeutsch/

Professor Peter A. Dowd, FREng, FTSE
Executive Dean,
Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences
University of Adelaide
Engineering South Bldg 131B
Adelaide, SA 5005
Australia
peter.dowd@adelaide.edu.au
phone: 61-8-8303-4700
fax: 61-8-8303-4361
http://www.adelaide.edu.au/ecms/faculty/dean/index.html

Jaime Gómez-Hernández
Esc. de Caminos, Dep. de Ing. Hidráulica
Universitat Politècnica de València
Camino de Vera s/n
46022 Valencia
Spain
jgomez@upv.es
phone: +34 963 879 614
fax: 1-613-996-3726
http://jgomez.webs.upv.es

Eric Grunsky
Geological Survey of Canada
Natural Resources Canada
601 Booth Street, 6th Floor, Room. 682
Ottawa, ON K1N 0E8
Canada
Eric.Grunsky@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
phone: 1-613-992-7258
fax: 1-613-996-3726
http://gsc.nrcan.gc.ca/dir/index_e.php?id=4295

André G. Journel
Energy Resources Engineering Department
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2220
USA
journel@stanford.edu
phone: 1-650-723-1594
fax: 1-650-725-2099
http://pangea.stanford.edu/~journel/

Sean A. McKenna
Sandia National Laboratories
PO Box 5800 MS 0735
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0735
USA
samcken@sandia.gov
phone:1-505-844-2450
http://www.swcp.com/~mckenna/sean_mckenna.htm

Donald E. Myers
Department of Mathematics
University of Arizona
617 N. Santa Rita
Tucson, AZ 85721-0089
USA
myers@math.arizona.edu
phone: 1-520-621-6859
fax: 1-520-621-8322
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~donaldm/

Hari S. Pandalai
Department of Earth Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology (Bombay)
Powai, Mumbai 400076
India
pandalai@ittb.ac.in
phone: 91 22 5767265
fax: 91 22 5767253

Philippe Renard
Centre d'hydrogeologie
Université  de Neuchâtel
Rue Emile-Argand 11, 158
2009 Neuchâtel
Switzerland
philippe.renard@unine.ch
phone: 41 32 718 26 90
fax: 41 32 718 26 03
http://www2.unine.ch/philippe.renard

Carlos Roberto de Souza Filho
Department of Geology and Natural Resources
Institute of Geosciences
University of Campinas
PO Box 6152
Campinas - Sao Paulo 13083-970
Brazil
beto@ige.unicamp.br
phone: 55 19 35214535
fax: 55 19 32891097

Helmut Schaeben
Mathematische Geologie und Geoinformatik
Institut für Geologie
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Bernhard-von-Cotta Str. 2
D - 09596 Freiberg
Germany
schaeben@geo.tu-freiberg.de
phone: 0049-3731-39-2784
fax: 0049-3731-39-4067
http://www.geo.tu-freiberg.de/mathe/chs_index.html

Amilcar Soares
Instituto Superior Tecnico
Av. Rovisco Pais
1096 Lisboa Codex
Portugal
ncmrp@alfa.ist.utl.pt
phone: 351-21-8417444
fax: 351-21-8417389
http://cmrp.ist.utl.pt/index.php?lg=2&cont=21#73

Alexey S. Victorov
Institute of Environmental Geoscience of Russian Academy of Science
Ulanskii lane, 13 post box 145
Moscow, Russia 101000
dist@geoenv.ru

Friedrich-W. Wellmer
formerly of Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources
and Technical University of Berlin
Neue Sachlichkeit 32
D-30655 Hannover
Germany
fwellmer@t-online.de
phone: 0049-511-614522
fax: 0049-511-6960843

News
« April 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 

An official journal of the IAMG published by Springer: The Language of Science.